Sixties Hits Tour 2012

Sixties Hits Tour60s GOLD TOUR
Gerry And The Pacemakers + PJ Proby + Len ‘Chip’ Hawkes + The Animals & Friends
14 September 2012 Grimsby Auditorium – Grimsby
15 September 2012  Darlington Civic Theatre
25 September 2012 Fairfield Halls Croydon
26 September 2012 Kings Theatre Southsea
27 September 2012 City Hall Salisbury
28 September 2012 Anvil Arts \basingstoke
29 September 2012 Assembly Hall & Richmond Room Worthing
30 September 2012 Assembly Hall Theatre Tumbridge Wells
02 October 2012 Buxton Opera House
03 October 2012 De Montfort Hall Liecester
04 October 2012 Venue Cymru Llandudno
07 October 2012 Opera House Blackpool
12 October 2012 Royal Spa Centre Lemington Spa
13 October 2012 Cliffs Pavilion Southend
27 October 2012 The Forum Bath
30 October 2012 Philharmonic Hotel Liverpool
Sixties Hits Tour31 October 2012  Sage Gateshead
01 November 2012 St George’s Bradford
17 November 2012 The Alban Arena St Albans
18 November 2012 Lighthouse Poole
20 November 2012 Congress Theatre Eastbourne
21 November 2012 Derngate Theatre Northampton
01 December 2012 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
SENSATIONAL 60s TOURThe Tremeloes – Hermans Hermits – The Union Gap UK – Th Ivy League,
Oct
1st Grand Theatre Wolverhampton Tel:  01902-429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk
3rd The Empire Liverpool Tel:  0844-8713017 www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
4th Beck Theatre Middlesex Tel: 0208-5618371 www.becktheatre.org.uk
5th Civic Theatre Chelmsford Tel:01245-606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
Sixties Hits Tour6th Civic Theatre Chelmsford Tel:01245-606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
8th The Marlowe Theatre Canterbury Tel:01227-787787 www.marlowetheatre.com
10th The Hawth Crawley Tel:01293-553636 www.hawth.co.uk
11th Princess Theatre Torquay Tel:0844-8713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay
12th Ferneham Hall Fareham Tel:01329-231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk
13th Pavilion Theatre Weymouth Tel:01305-783225 www.weymouthpavilion.com
14th The Playhouse Weston-Super-Mare Tel:01934-645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk
15th The Wyvern Theatre Swindon Tel:01793-524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk
16th New Theatre Oxford Tel:0844-8713020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford
18th Grand Opera House York Tel:0844-8713024 www.atgtickets.com/york
19th Victoria Theatre Halifax Tel:01422-351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
25th St David’s Hall Cardiff Tel 02920-878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk
26th Corn Exchange Kings Lynn Tel:01553-764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
27th Woodville Halls Gravesend Tel:01474-337774 www.woodvillehalls.com
28th Marina Theatre Lowestoft Tel:01502-533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk
31st The Colosseum Watford Tel:0845-075-3993 www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk